A New Addition!

Hey everyone, I hope you all had a fantastic Memorial Day weekend. We entertained ourselves by beach time, stumbling upon 10 cent Sunday cocktails, wedding advancement!, and pool time with the kiddos. Long weekends are indeed amazing.

I am beyond excited to share with you a couple of new creative pursuits and additions.

1. Gluten Free & Vegan Snickerdoodles. (added to the Etsy shop!)

photo-11

These guys are one of the most popular items at the cafe, and I am excited to make them available online! Yay. They are a wonderful treat for anyone who has dietary restrictions, AND they taste AMAZING. Tooting my own horn? Guilty.

2. Weddings!

photo-12

Saturday afternoon I held my first cupcake tasting for a wedding happening in the later part of the year… it was so fun! I made various types of gluten free cupcakes for the bride, her fiance, and her parents…they were ecstatic! Being able to connect and share with people made me so happy, especially when their feedback was so nice and encouraging.

These new events and happenings lately have been keeping me more present, more engaged, and excited for creating in general, and what is to come. Yay! So excited!

Hope this is finding you all so happy and enjoying the beginnings of summer…

Love,

Steph

One thought on “A New Addition!

Leave a Reply

