Extra, Extra Shop All About.

Greetings Everyone. I hope you are all doing well. I’m so excited to announce the launch of a new venture… my Etsy shop! I’ve been eyeing this site for such a long time. I love the opportunity it gives the hand-made world to easily promote, share, and tout their creations. I just love it. Its the first place I look for my wedding knick knacks, birthday & holiday gifts, et plus.

photo-3

I’ve put up Bliss Balls so far, a stand in for granola/power bars, healthy dessert/snack…..they are so nutritiously delicious. They’ve been such a hit at Happy Girl that I’ve decided to make them available (to order!) to people beyond the Monterey area. I’m excited about the packaging as well…. design is so fun! Anywho, click on over to the shop and check it out. 🙂 Feedback welcome! Coming very very soon (like, today): Superseed Granola. Gush.

Love, Steph

2 thoughts on “Extra, Extra Shop All About.

Leave a Reply

